chloe-goins-800

Chloe Goins filed a police charge against Dr. Cosby last week, on Jan 14th 2015. Cosby defense lawyers have said that they have phone and airplane records proving that Dr. Cosby was in New York at the time of the alleged incident. The police should never have even bothered to get these records. Just by examining and analyzing her story, they should have seen that it was a confabulation. It is based on her imagination and retold as a psychotic version of Cinderella.

Here is a bit of an exclusive interview with Chloe Goins, (a current 24 year old model and lap dancer who was arrested for prostitution in 2011) telling how she was drugged and raped at the Playboy Mansion on August 9th 2008. From listening to the headlines or just reading thousand of online accounts that give only the basic account of her allegation, it would be impossible to know if this event really happened or not. It is only when one actually reads and analyzes the story that it appears as an obvious piece of fiction.
from: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article … z3PI9tPqzb

Goins says the party was in full swing when they arrived at the mansion at around 11pm.

Within a few minutes of walking in they were introduced to Hugh Hefner himself.

‘We were running late but we were quickly introduced to Hef when we got there. It was the first time I had met him, I was excited and all focus was on him. Me and my friend were two cute blondes, he liked us.

‘We were talking to Hef for a while and that’s when Bill Cosby walked up. I kind of recognized him from TV, I know he was on a TV show where he played a family guy, but he was a little bit before my time.

‘Hef introduced him as his good friend, they seemed really close. He seemed like a really nice guy, really funny.

‘We were talking, laughing and having fun.’

As the conversation began to flow Goins remembers Cosby giving her lots of attention.

Then when Hef was in the middle of telling a story, Cosby slipped away and came back with two drinks for the girls.

Goins said: ‘He kind of just left and we were talking and he came back with drinks. He gave me a vodka mixer I think.

‘I wasn’t really supposed to drink because of my age but I was like, ‘okay, cool’. I thought I’d got a drink on the side.

‘I remember the drink being kind of strong but it didn’t taste funny or anything like that.

‘I think I finished most of it, I didn’t set my glass down I was holding it the whole time.’

But then out of nowhere Chloe claims she began to feel ‘dizzy’ and unsteady on her feet.
‘Everything kind of went a little foggy, I started feeling sick to my stomach, and just dizzy,’ she said.

‘I started telling my friend and I was like where’s the bathroom, but I could tell my friend just wanted to hang out, we were still talking to Hef.’

At that point Hefner, realizing Goins wasn’t feeling well, offered the use of one of his many spare bedrooms so she could lie down.

Goins said: ‘Then Bill offered to show me the room, he said he knew the way. He seemed nice and I don’t remember feeling nervous or that it was weird.

‘He had his arm around me to show me the way and I did notice he had been paying me a little more attention than my friend, but never thought anything of it.’

That was the last thing Goins remembers. She doesn’t recall entering the room.

She claims she woke up completely naked on a bed and alleges Cosby was hunched over her licking her toes. She knew she was still in the Playboy mansion because she could hear music playing. Disturbingly, Goins said the then 70-year-old had his trousers around his ankles and was pleasuring himself.

‘I was butt naked lying on my back on a bed and didn’t have any idea where I was ‘I was in a bedroom and presumed it was in the mansion because I could hear music, I don’t think it was Hef’s room, it was just a nice room.

‘I came to and remember seeing this big man crouched over me. It was Bill Cosby and he was at my feet, kind of licking and kissing them and I think he bit my toe as that’s what woke me up.

‘I kind of thank God for that because that’s what woke me up and I came to.

‘I was shocked, I said, ‘hey, what’s going on’, he didn’t really say anything, didn’t explain anything or give a reason.

‘He jumped up, pulled his pants back up quickly and left. He had seen that I was alert and bolted out of there, I was left in the room by myself.’

Goins said she is sure Cosby had been licking her breasts and groping her body as well.

She said: ‘I remember waking up and feeling moist all over, like he had been licking all over me.

‘He wasn’t on my breasts when I woke, but I could feel, you know, the saliva on them and that he’d been licking on me.

‘I felt embarrassed, it was a gross, icky feeling, I felt very violated and humiliated.

Here are three serious problems with the story:
1. Instant access to Hugh Hefner.
Notice that Goins imagines that she would immediately be talking with 82 year old Hugh Hefner upon minutes of arriving at the party. There were over 800 people at the party, including many movie stars including Jason Stratham, Jon Lovitz, Mathew Perry, Steve Coogan, Paris Hilton. (http://www.stuff.co.nz/entertainment/58 … oy-Mansion), Brody Jenner, Jenny McCarthy, Nicky Hilton, and Tony Curtis (http://celebrity-hype.com/2008/08/14/en … y-parties/) Tickets to the event cost about $3,000, in 2014, so it was probably about $2,000 for a ticket in 2008. One would imagine that Hefner would be talking to dozens of old friends and movie stars that he has known for decades rather than meeting unknown penniless girls at his party. It is almost certain that most of the people at the party did not get to meet Hefner. There would likely have been hundreds of people waiting for an opportunity to meet him and talk with him. It is as believable as a kid who tells a story about his visiting the White House and a friend’s father immediately takes him over to meet the president. We have to suspect that we are hearing a fantastic yawn, not an historical incident.

2. Goins does not only get close to Hugh Hefner immediately, but she stays with him for at least 40 minutes.
Goins says “‘We were talking to Hef for a while and that’s when Bill Cosby walked up.” We can take “for a while” to be five or ten minutes before Cosby comes. She then says, ‘Hef introduced him as his good friend, they seemed really close. He seemed like a really nice guy, really funny. ‘We were talking, laughing and having fun.’ Again, this would seem to suggest some time, at least another five-ten minutes of Cosby, “Hef,” Goins and friend “talking and laughing and having fun.” The reporter notes, “As the conversation began to flow Goins remembers Cosby giving her lots of attention.” We can add another five or ten minutes of Cosby giving Goins a lot of attention, The story continues, “Then when Hef was in the middle of telling a story, Cosby slipped away and came back with two drinks for the girls. Goins said: ‘He kind of just left and we were talking and he came back with drinks. He gave me a vodka mixer I think.’ ” It is a little bit ridiculous to believe that Cosby, age 71, and possessing a $400 million fortune would not have an assistant at the the party whom he could ask to go get drinks, but we will assume, he decided to act like a servant for these two unknown girls, apparently more enticing for Hefner and Cosby than the hundreds of other scantily-clad models and actresses at the party. We will assume that drinks were nearby and for Cosby to get two drinks, put a drug in one, and return would only take another five-ten minutes. Finally, we have this part of the episode, “”I wasn’t really supposed to drink because of my age but I was like, ‘okay, cool’. I thought I’d got a drink on the side.’I remember the drink being kind of strong but it didn’t taste funny or anything like that. ‘I think I finished most of it, I didn’t set my glass down I was holding it the whole time…Everything kind of went a little foggy, I started feeling sick to my stomach, and just dizzy,’ she said.” To drink a nearly whole vodka mixer and for any drug in it to take effect, would have taken at least twenty minutes.
Thus we have a total time of 1) 5-10 minutes with “Hef'” 2) 5-10 minutes with Cosby and Hef making her laugh, 3) 5-10 minutes of Cosby paying special attention to Chloe 4) 5-10 minutes for Cosby to get the drink, 5) 20 minutes to drink and feel the effects. This is a total of 40-60 minutes of Goins hanging out with Hugh Hefner, an 82 year old man whom she at never met before. How extraordinary is it that “Hef” would spend so much time with an 18 year old guest that he did not know at all. One supposes that the other 800 guests, although including numerous movie stars, starlets, and Playboy bunnies were just not that important enough for “Hef.” He just had to be with our Cinderella, Chloe Goin.

3. “Hef” helps his old friend Bill to Commit Rape.
Here is Goins own narrative, “‘I started telling my friend and I was like where’s the bathroom, but I could tell my friend just wanted to hang out, we were still talking to Hef.’
At that point Hefner, realizing Goins wasn’t feeling well, offered the use of one of his many spare bedrooms so she could lie down. Goins said: ‘Then Bill offered to show me the room, he said he knew the way.”
Let us assume that Demon Cosby had planned on drugging and raping Ms. Goins. He gives her a drink and she becomes sick. She wants to go to the bathroom, “I was like where’s the bathroom.” What would most likely be the reaction of Hugh Hefner to one of his guests getting sick at the party and looking to use the bathroom. The Playboy mansion has five bedrooms and six bathrooms. We can pretty well assume that Hefner would not let any 18 year old he has met 35-50 minutes ago into his master bedroom, which leaves us with four bedrooms and six bathrooms. With 800 people drinking, one would imagine that there would be long lines at the bathrooms. We can imagine a number of responses to this situation by Hefner. He could ask one of his numerous security guards to take Goins to the nearest bathroom and make sure she is next on line. Also with 800 people getting drunk there would certainly be at least a few hired nurses in attendance, he could ask an assistant to get one or to find a doctor at the party and make sure she is okay. He could ask an assistant to take her outside to get some air. Hefner did not do any of those things. Instead he “offered the use of one of his many spare bedrooms” so she could lie down. The spare bedrooms weren’t locked because Cosby did not ask for a key. How would Hefner know that people were not already using them? Cosby could also not have known that the spare bedrooms were not in use. The bottom line is that Cosby could not have known that Hefner would suggest a spare bedroom after Cosby’s victim got sick and Cosby could not have known that one of the four bedrooms would even be empty. Was Cosby planning on raping her in front of 800 people after drugging her? Also, Cosby could not have known if Hefner would ask one of his many woman friends to help the woman to the bedroom. This seems the most obvious thing for Hefner to do. Would Hefner suggest a sick woman in his house for the first time find the bedroom by herself? Wouldn’t he need to suggest that one of the dozens of playmates he knew at the party accompany her? Additionally, Cosby could not have known if Goins would ask her friend, who had accompanied her to the party, to take her to the bedroom. That would certainly be the most logical thing for the friend to do. All of these five or six logical scenarios would have foiled Cosby’s rape plans. He would have ended up drugging the woman for no purpose.
Here we have the crux of the problem that shows this to be not only a fictional story, but bad fiction. It is Hefner’s absurd offering of an empty spare bedroom in response to an unknown guest becoming sick. The offering of the bedroom only exists to solve a plot problem. Cosby has drugged the woman, but we have to get her to a place where Cosby can rape her. Goins solves the problem stupidly by saying that Hefner offered a spare bedroom. not only is it an unusual thing to offer to a suddenly sick woman looking for a bathroom, but whether any of the four bedrooms were empty is knowledge he almost certainly wouldn’t possess at that moment. Goins has imagined a small party in a small house, where the host would immediately know that a bedroom was empty.
The only way the scenario makes sense is if Hefner planned the rape with Cosby. Hefner must have known that Cosby would drug the woman. He also must have ordered that a bedroom be kept empty for Cosby to rape the woman in. Thus, in order to believe Goins, we have to believe that Hefner is an equal partner, although not a participant in Cosby’s rape.
The only problem is that now we have to imagine why Hefner, who has claimed to have slept with 5,000 women would want to help Bill Cosby rape a girl that neither of them knows. Why would he let it be done at a bedroom in the Playboy mansion, where an awakened raped girl could have started screaming rape and ten security guards would have rushed to her aid. Now, from having one demon rapist, we have two demon rapists working in cahoots. Even, Hefner, the prince in the story that Chloe got to meet, turns out to be a demon rapist.

Anyways, when we analyze the story, we clearly see that it is a made up fiction, a psychopathic version Cinderella at the Ball story, and we can judge it to be a lie.

The police and everybody else who read her story should have known that Ms. Goins was lying by simply taking time to analyze the absurd details. The thousands of racist mass media sites that have repeated her accusations should be held accountable for their crime of repeating this slander against Dr. Cosby.